Sponsor & Support

Vedant Pandya's Article.

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป! My name is Vedant, and I am a Freelance Machine Learning Engineer and Data Scientist. I have deep knowledge of Industry 4.0 including Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Data Science, and Cloud Computing(including GCP & AWS), and over 3 years of experience in this area.

I have a unique mix of experiences including Consulting, Industry, and Tech. I led a number of cutting-edge Technology Open Source projects from strategy to implementation.

I am passionate about learning, advancing development, and mentoring others. I organize and lead learning, mentoring, and development initiatives at workplaces and universities with communities.

  • Google Cloud, Machine Learning, Data Science Certified (MOOC - @Coursera)
  • Google Women TechMaker
  • Content creator and Blogger
  • Holds Bachelor's degree in Information Technology with Distinction

Feel free to message me if you have any questions about a career in Machine Learning, Data Science, Artificial Intelligence, or Cloud Computing technology! I enjoy empowering people to step outside of their comfort zone to demonstrate their true potential ๐Ÿฆพ

Outside of work, I am a proud son of a single parent who raised me with dignity and character.

Experienced In: Industry 4.0, Natural Language Processing, Computer Vision, AWS & Google Cloud, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence (AI/ML), Program Management, Data Science.


All views expressed are my own and do not express the views or opinions of my employer.

KEYWORDS: GOOGLE CLOUD, AWS, SOLUTIONS ARCHITECTURE, PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT, AI, ML & AUTOMATION, STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP, STRATEGY CONSULTING

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Vedant Pandya's Article.